If you still have an old Reboot subscription.
Dec 5, 2021
If you still have an old Reboot subscription, you need to join the Reboot group again on this website. Once you have done that, we will cancel your old Reboot subscription(s) for you up until December 15, if you entered the same email address for the new Reboot as you used on subscription. Or you can cancel it yourself in your old Donor account. Please note that after December 15, if you have not signed up for the new Reboot, you will no longer receive a purification from me or a purification track and we will permanently sever all subscription(s) still running.